2001: AN ARTHURIAN ODYSSEY

THE ITINERARY


Tuesday, January 2

  • Arrive in London Gatwick
  • Badbury Rings (map)
  • Marisha's Guest House in Bath
  • Wednesday, January 3

  • Wansdyke (map)
  • Little Solsbury Hill (map)
  • Bath
  • Marisha's Guest House in Bath
  • Thursday, January 4

    Friday, January 5

    Saturday, January 6

    Sunday, January 7

    Monday, January 8

    Tuesday, January 9

    Wednesday, January 10

    Thursday, January 11

    Friday, January 12

    Saturday, January 13

    Sunday, January 14

    Monday, January 15

    Tuesday, January 16