~ O f f i c e r s ~

Mary Page Wilson
Vice President of Administration
Anna Beshears
Vice President of Membership Recruitment
Tara Watts
Vice President of Education
Kate Lamar
Vice President of Academic Development
Katie Wilson
Recording Secretary
Lori Cheng
Corresponding Secretary
Meredith Wolfe
Chapter Relations
Ashley Russell
Panhellenic Delegate
Jeanie Sleadd
Meredith Wolfe
New Member Educator
Anna Underwood
Public Relations
Christie Wenke
Philanthropy Chair
Hannah Pinkeny
House Manager
Christine McKenzie
Keeper of the Ritual
Allison Bovell
Alumnae Relations
Amanda Dean
Social Chair
Anna Williams
Risk Management
Giselle Josof
Kassie Doggett

2006 Leader Council.

Front (L-R): Leslie Inmon, Penney Patterson, and Sara Holt
Back(L-R): Danielle Luther, Brooke Goodson, Meghan Danemiller, Sara Midyette, Meghan Kilgore, & Mary Ivey